Details of Board of Directors of BAFFA (Bangladesh Freight Forwarders Association).
Name & DesignationCompany with addressPhone & Email
Mr. Mahbubul Anam
President
Cross Freight Limited
Address: 206/A, Colloid Center, Level-3, Tejgoan Industrial Area, Dhaka-1208
Tel: 02-8826728
Fax: 02-8826277
Mob: 01711-563974
Email: mahbub@expogroup-bd.com
mahbubanam@expofreight.com
Mr. Amirrul Islam Chowdhury (Mizan)
Sr. Vice President
Transworld Logistics & Distribution
Sattar Chamber (3rd Floor) 99, Agrabad C/A, Chittagong.
Tel: 031-2522352
Mob: 01711-720921
E-mail: amirrul@tcl-bd.biz amirrul@transworld-bd.biz
Mr. ABM Rafiquz Zaman SAGAR
Vice President
Concord Express (BD) Ltd.
A.R. Tower, Level-14,
24, Kemal Ataturk Avenue,
Banani C/A., Dhaka - 1213.
Tel: 88-02-9821971, 9821941, 9821956,9822254
Fax: 88-02-9820394
Cell: 88-01711-526729
E-mail: zaman-sagar@concordexp-bd.com
Mr. Amiya Shankar Barman
Director Administration
Circle Marine Ltd
Kashfia Plaza (2nd Floor) 923/A, Sk.Mujib Road, Agrabad C/A, Chittagong.
Tel: 031-2517430-31
Fax: 031-714446,
Mob: 01711-761654
E-mail: shankar@silk-container.com
Mr. M. A. Sobhan
Director Special Affairs
Sunnytrans International Ltd.
House No: 385, Road No: 28, New DOHS, Mohakhali, Dhaka-1206
Tel: +88 02-8714155-58
Fax: +88 02-9861594,
Cell: +88 01711-530510
E-mail: sobhan@sunnytrans.com.bd
Mr. Ariful Ahsan
Director Finance (Dhaka)
GTS Logistics International Ltd.
S. S. Steel Building (Level-03) Suit - 301, 17/C, Panthapath, Dhaka-1205

Tel: +88 02- 9103579-81
Fax: +88 02-9670828
Cell: +88 01841-854424
E-mail: ariful@silk-container.com
Mr. Muammar Ahmad Director Finance (Ctg.)
Maritime Services Ltd.
House No: 98 (5th Floor), Road No: 11, Block-C, Banani, Dhaka-1213

Tel: +88 02-9889599, 9884406
Cell: +88 01711-549500
E-mail: muammar@ahmad.com
Mr. Syed Md. Bakhtiar
Director Ports & Customs (Dhaka)
Active Logistics Ltd.
House # 103, Road # 13/A, Block-C, Banani, Dhaka-1213
Tel: +88 02-9850166, 9840558, 9856536, 9849924
Fax: +88 02 9856640
Cell: +88 01713-006366
E-mail: admn@activelogbd.com
monayem2003@gmail.com
Mr. Khairul Alam (Suzan)
Director Ports & Customs (Ctg.)
EAS Limited
Rahman Heights (1st Floor) 1125/A, Bishombar Nag Lane, Gosaildanga, Chittagong
Tel: +88 031-727122
Cell: +88 01711-812096
E-mail: mta.suzan@gmail.com
suzan.bdcgp@empireairsea.com
Mr. Nasir Ahmed Khan
Director Human Resources (Dhaka)
Globex Logistics
House No: 03, Road No: 06, Sector-01, Uttara, Dhaka-1230
Tel: +88 02 48958690, 48958629
Fax : +88 02 48955521
Cell: +88 01713-068970
E-mail: nasir@aryan-freight.com
Mr. Adnan Md. Iqbal
Director Human Resources (Ctg.)
Globe Forwarding & Freight Ltd.
House No: 10 (3rd Floor) Road No: 6, Sector-1, Uttara, Dhaka-1230
Tel: +88 02 8962789, 8932040, 8932080
Fax: +88 02 8951845
Cell: +88 01713-019160
E-mail: adnan@gffl-move.com
Mr. Md. Khorshed Alam
Director Public Relations (Dhaka)
Marvel Freight Ltd.
House-120, 2nd Floor, Apt-B-2, Road-01, Block-F, Banani, Dhaka-1213
Tel: +88 02-55040866
Fax: +8802-55040867
Mob: +88 01713-001307, 01991-181000
E-mail: khorshed@marvelgroupbd.com
Mr. Md. Kamruzzaman Ibne Amin
Director Public Relations (Ctg.)
RMK World Freight Ltd.
Flat-A3, House-04 Road-07, Sector-01, Uttara, Dhaka-1230
Tel: +88 02-7912990
Fax: +88 02-58951644
Mob: +88 01730-088000
E-mail: amin@rmkfreight.com
Mr. Helaluddin Akbar
Director
Freight Express Limited
Sheba House (6th Floor), Plot-34, Road-46, Gulshan-02, Dhaka-1212
Tel: +88 02-9894347, 8816982
Fax: +88 02-8825148
Cell: +88 01819-214485

E-mail: hakbar@etihadbdbd.com
hakbar@felbd.com
Mr. Syed Mastafizur Rahman
Director
Novo Cargo Services Ltd.
Novo Tower (13th Floor), 270, Tejgaon I/A, Dhaka-1208
Tel: +88 02-8870901-07
Fax: +88 02 8870919-20
Cell: +88 01711-544871
E-mail: rahman@novocargo.net

Mr. Kabir Ahmed
Director
Conveyor Logistics Ltd.
57 Kamal Atatruk Avenue, Banani C/A, Dhaka-1213
Tel: +88 02-9821392-98
Fax: +88 02-9880058
Cell: +88 01552-111111
E-mail:kabir@conveyor.com.bd
Mr. Badrul Haque Chowdhury
Director
Interlink Logistics & Distribution
House No: 10, (1st Floor) Road No: 06, Sector-01, Uttara, Dhaka-1230
Tel: +8802-8917738
Fax: +8802-9872540
Cell: +88 01713-101211
E- mail: haquue@hotmail.com
cargobd@dhaka.net
Mr. Nurul Amin
Director
Tower Freight Logistics Limited
Richmond Concord (2nd Floor), 68, Gulshan Avenue, Gulshan-01, Dhaka-1212
Tel: +88 02-9893007
Fax: +8802-9840994
Cell: +88 01713-007228
E- mail: nurul@towerfreight.com
Mr. Zahid Hossain
Director
Awards Transportation Ltd.
193/F, Mukta Bhaban, 1st Floor, Fakirapool Road, Motijheel C/A, Dhaka-1000
Tel: +88 02-7193094, 7193106
Fax: +8802-7193105
Cell: +88 01711-817260
E-mail: Firoze1965@yahoo.com
awards@bdmail.net

 

   
Friday, 25 May, 2018